top of page
BOOTH PRICING

Vendor may select either or both sessions.
Marketplace operating schedules:

Week 1

Friday, Nov 22: 6-9 pm

Saturday, Nov 23: 12-8 pm

Sunday, Nov 24: 12-8 pm

Week 2

Monday, Nov 25: 4-8 pm

Tuesday, Nov 26: 4-8 pm

Wednesday, Nov 27: 12-8 pm (educator day)

Thursday, Nov 28: 6-9 pm (if light show is on)

Friday, Nov 29: 12-8 pm

Saturday, Nov 30: 12-8 pm

Sunday, Dec 1: 10-3pm


Vendor may leave booth in place between sessions. Feztival of Trees will not be liable for any
unattended items.


The Feztival of Trees Marketplace is open during the Feztival of Trees event operating hours.

All applications must be received by September 15th, 2023,

All booth spaces are 6 feet by 6 feet. 

Rental fees are as follows:

One Session $200,

Both Sessions (Session 1 and Session 2) $300

bottom of page